If you would like to be a judge for a future film festival, please contact us using the menu above.

2017 YMMIFF Judges

Tito Guillen – Professional Filmmaker / Arts Council Board member for Photography and Filmmaking

Ashley Laurenson – Professional Filmmakers / Board member for friends of SECPA

Steve Reeve – Professional Photographer / Filmmakers / Radio Personality


2016 YMMIFF Judges

Tito Guillen – professional filmmaker

Constance Scarlet– Executive director of the Arts Council Wood Buffalo

Sithara Fernando – professional photographer

2015 YMMIFF Judges

Cody Bown – professional filmmaker

Diana Moser – local actress and Arts Council Wood Buffalo staff member

Hanna Fridhed – local actress and arts enthusiast

2014 YMMIFF Judges

Constance Scarlett – Executive Director of Arts Council Wood Buffalo.

Steph Link – Stage Manager at Keyano Theatre and the creative mind behind Brazen Elephant Productions.

Zachary Barrett – local award winning filmmaker and creator of Video Stage Productions.

YMMiFF 1 (2)

Comments are closed.